Benefits Office

Scholarship Information

Deadline for entrees is January 31st Annually.

Texas State Association of  Electrical Workers
(2017 Eddie Patton Memorial Schnolarship Fund)

2017 Texas AFL-CIO Scholarship Program
Texas AFL-CIO Education Dept.

2017—Union Plus Scholarship

The IBEW offers  a Scholarship to members only year round.
The IBEW Founders Scholarship